FUCK THE COPS

PIGs
PIGs

I just got pulled over coming from my broheemians house, It’s not even the end of the month and there being too damn press. The thing that really pissed me off was that he was a fucking amateur cop. So you know how press them mutha fuckas be, bitch ass gave me a ticket for not having my registration, and for my umm…(were not going to mention that one). HOWEVER he DID NOT give me a ticket for going 50 in a 40 mph zone. He might as well have given me a ticket for that shit too, he called it a warning. I called it a insult…YOU PIG IM EATING…IM STANDING ON THEM!!!! I blasted my music when I pulled off….BITCH

Leave a Reply

