Paying Homage To A Idol…

KING

I really didn’t care what time it was, however…I made it my duty to create a post reguarding the KING’s second year homecoming. Yes Joes  n Hoes (no disrespect) I’m talking about the one and only Michael Jackson. Theres no exuse as to why I’m so late with this post but I guess Iv’e  just been basking in his music all day and just lost track of time. No need to say R.I.P when you were already peaceful here in this place, may you live froever through your music and your fans….

-DeLAPACino911

 

Leave a Reply

