Project X (Read At Your Own Risk)

I tried to wait to post a rating on Project X, but obviously I couldn’t wait! I am a very considerate man so I do apologize if I ruin the movie for you. So with that being said…YOU HAVE TO SEE THIS MOVIE! Five stars all the way across the board, or however many stars the “critics” use. Project X is like House Party without ritalin, I know most people wait until movies come out on DVD for unrated, but I cant see how this movie can get any more crazier. Way to go! I also enjoy when movies have a cast of unknown subjects, these kids may have made a huge footprint for there future. Also making $11.5 Million on it debut night! DOPE!

 

Leave a Reply

