Lord Have Mercy On My Soul!

I forget sometimes that the devil is the king of deception and lies…Gladly, God’s voice will always overtake any misconceptions in the spiritual world. I thank my Lord Jesus for HIS POWERFUL VOICE in my life…God I grant you permission to keep overtaking the enemies that come my way. It’s not always easy trusting you, I admit that, however I know its just you testing my faith in your precious promises, Lord continue to strengthen me in the warfare that continues to try to dominate my being.

2 thoughts on “Lord Have Mercy On My Soul!

  1. A great piece of work you have here My Friend. Thank you so very much for sharing it with all of us who care to study and gain knowledge from those who are willing to share what God has blessed them with. Continue to use the great gifts God as provided you with. Today, I leave you with my peace that we all may share in this great celebration that is unfolding right in front of our eyes.

Leave a Reply

