Sony SmartWatch

Now, I have to say, I was somewhat spectacle on showing you guys this, not to say your not smart enough to find this on your own…Some things I just like to keep to myself, I would not appreciate someone showing up at the same function as me and wearing the same thing. But today I’m feeling a bit generous! Debuted today, the Sony SmartWatch is an android watch the will keep you up with push notifications on your phone. No, you cant actually type on this devise, however it is touch screen. I also did my research to see the iPhone capability, and yes, it does work through bluetooth (Wipes Forehead). You guys know how I am about my wrist gear, so let this be a present from Swiftlifeachiever to You! At a minimal $150, who wouldn’t like to have this on their wrist?! I will be ordering mine in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1…DOPE!!!

 

 

 

 

Via: http://www.sonymobile.com/us/products/accessories/smartwatch/

 

Leave a Reply

