Usher: “Looking For Myself” Artwork & Tracklist

I wouldn’t be surprised if this artwork would be alter from now, it just looks too plain to me. Nice number of songs though…

 

 

-Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

-Scream

-Climax

-I Care For U

-Show Me

-Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)

-Twisted (feat. Pharrell)

-Dive

-What Happened To U

-Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)

-Numb

-Lessons For The Lover

-Sins Of My Father

-Euphoria

 

DELUXE EDITION:

-I.F.U.

-Say The Words

-2nd Round

-Hot Thing

Leave a Reply

