Worry Less, Trust More

When you realize God is for you and on your side, suddenly all worries seem to fade off into the back of your mind, sometimes even disappear completely. I myself have once felt that blank/void feeling, wondering to myself  “what goes here”? You feel that lack because you are not connecting with God at a deep level. He offers abundant life; all we have to do is TRUST Him, refusing to worry about anything. God is the one who fills every void and empty feeling in your being. Worry(less)…

-Zeven.E

 

“What, then shall we say in response to this? If God is for us, who can be against us? He who did not spare his own son, but gave him up for us all – how will He not also, along with Him, graciously give all things” – Romans 8:31-32 (NIV)

“But as for me, I watch in hope for the Lord, I wait for God my Savior; my God will hear me” -Micah 7:7 (NIV)

 

Leave a Reply

