Maison Martin Margiela For H&M 2012 Fall/Winter Collection Preview

 

I guess its about that time again for a major top designer house to make H&M seem like more than what they are! I don’t think Margiela is creating as much of a buzz as Versace but I am looking forward to see more of what the collection has to offer. Maison is set to drop in stores and online on November 15th! I have my eye on that guitar bag already!

 

 

 

 

 

 

And I couldn’t forget about the ladies…

 

 

Check out more of the collection at the link below!

Via: http://fashionbombdaily.com/2012/10/16/first-look-maison-martin-margiela-for-hm/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

