The Blue Vs. The Red – The Time Has Come

I’ve been kinda procrastinating on the topic of the election, this is actually somewhat of a monumental/scary moment  for me. It doesn’t even seem like four years since our first black president came into office. Now were possibly at risk of losing this historical moment that all of us thought and hoped would be permanent! I remember the feeling I felt when I got to vote for Obama. I felt like I was apart of something my grandparents and civil rights leaders fought for, hopefully again we as people get to feel that victory again. However unfortunately even when Obama wins (optimistically speaking) we must come face to face with losing that historical feeling in the coming four years.

Don’t forget that WE ARE THE REAL PRESIDENT’S what’s an economy without the people who reside within the economy, let your voice be heard!

Leave a Reply

