Thankful?

I thank God for my struggles.
I thank God for my confusion.
I thank God for my pain.
I thank God for my debt.
I thank God for my social issues.
I thank God for my insecurities.
I thank God for my sadness.

These were just a couple things off the top of my head that I was not so happy about. God responded to me “trying” him, and trusting in him.

I thank God for my strength from my struggles.
I thank God for my enlightenment.
I thank God for my ease.
I thank God for my increased income.
I thank God for my friends I do have.
I thank God for my confidence.
I thank God for my HAPPINESS.

We must learn to thank God for the bad times as well as the good times. We need to be able to acknowledge that God is and forever will be God! Allow him to show you his miraculous blessings, before your eyes…

-Zeven

Leave a Reply

