Good Morning | Following God’s Voice For Our Lives

Monday

 

 

By us being faithful to God, we then become familiar to his voice. Because God knows what’s best for us, it is important to train our ears to listen to his instructions for our lives. Though we may be able to hear Gods voice, we then should make sure that it is God’s voice that we are following. For guidance on hearing Gods voice, we must pray and ask God to help us hear his voice and follow His instructions.

As shepherd protects their sheep, God also protects his children from eternal harm. While here in earth were subject to suffering and sin, however no weapons formed against us shall prosper. In order to attain true peace and everlasting safety, we must choose to follow Jesus, He is the only way!

My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me.

– John 10:27

give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand.

– John 10:28 

A Prayer For Today:

Heavenly Father, this morning, I ask you for your guidance  I ask you to keep my eyes set upon your kingdom so I do no get lost in this world. Send your Holy Spirit to show me the way to you lord! In Jesus name I pray, amen.

Find a reason to rejoice on this Monday!

-Zeven

Leave a Reply

