Janelle Monae | The Electric Lady – Tracklist And Album-Art




One of swiftlifeachiever’s favorite female artists! Janelle Monae releases her album art and track-list for her third album ‘The Electric Lady‘ . Featuring a power-house of other favorite artist including Prince, Erykah Badu, Solange, & Miguel this two-disk album is sure to be a automatic download. Electric Lady is available now for pre-sale here on iTunes and is set to drop on September 10th.

Check out the video for ‘Dance Apocalyptic’ and the track-list below!

The Electric Lady Tracklist:

Disc 1:
01. Suite IV Electric Overture
02. Givin Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
03. Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu)
04. Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
05. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06. PrimeTime (feat. Miguel)
07. We Were Rock & Roll
08. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
11. Suite V Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
19. What An Experience



One thought on “Janelle Monae | The Electric Lady – Tracklist And Album-Art

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s