VMU London | Mark 1 Backpack

No, I’m not into “murses” (purses), I just don’t like my pockets to be overwhelmed, some of my pants are expensive, and I don’t like my pockets to be stretched out of shape! Who likes to have full pockets?! And why am I pleading like I’m guilty?! Okay, I do have a problem, I love backpacks! Seeing the debut of VMU London‘s Mark 1 doesn’t help my situation at all.

 

vmu-london-mark-1-3

vmu-london-mark-1-2

vmu-london-mark-1-5

vmu-london-mark-1-4

 

Anyway, dope bag, $290, must have! What you guys think? Red, black, or white, or all 3?! SMH! Please help!

Sincerely,

Addicted to backpacks

Via: VMU LONDON

One thought on “VMU London | Mark 1 Backpack

Leave a Reply

