Enough Is Enough!

#ThoughtsFromZeven. You Ever Felt Like You Were Meant For So Much More Than Your Current Situation? Like, Every Morning You Wake Up, You Have A Desire To ACTUALLY Live Your Life! I Know There’s Somebody Out There Who Can Relate. My Point, What’s Stopping Us? Who’s Stopping Us? The Answer Is, No One And Nothing… To Wake Up And Have That Passion For Life, Is A Gift In It’s Own… Let Us Live Out The Gift We, The Lucky Ones, The “Weird Ones”, THE DREAMERS Were Granted! I’m Tired Of Being Under The Hand Of An Executive, Or A Company. My Ideas, And Thoughts Are If Not Better, Equally Innovative. I Know My Gods Voice, And He’s Saying, NOW IS MY TIME! NOW, NOW, NOW! It Too Is Your Season… Do You Believe? Lets Go! #Swiftlifeachiever

Leave a Reply

