Solange X Jay Z ***DING DING DING**** FIGHT!

jayz13f-2-web What we all need to realize is no matter how big the bank account is, how many records sold, how many homes, whips, or gold chains you have, at the end of the day, your still human. Now, I must admit, it is pretty interesting to see a family of such high profile act “normal”, especially in the public eye, especially acting ratchet.

The back of my mind is filled with questions like, “I wonder what the issue was”? “I wonder why Bey ain’t do nothing?” “I wonder where Solange goes kick-boxing?. *Sigh, we may never know… this IS pretty good though…

The question is, I wonder how much that sleezbag was paid to unleash this.

 

Leave a Reply

